Skip to Content

Budget & Oversight Committee

Const. Carlos Lopez, President
Const. Carlos Lopez, President
Travis County
Const. Carlos Lopez, President
1003 Guadalupe Ste 111, Austin, TX 78701
Const. Carlos Lopez, President
(512) 854-9137
Const. Carlos Lopez, President
Email: Carlos.lopez@traviscountytx.gov
Judge David Cobos, President-Elect
Judge David Cobos, President-Elect
Midland County
Judge David Cobos, President-Elect
707 W. Washington, Midland, TX 79701
Judge David Cobos, President-Elect
(432) 688-4736
Judge David Cobos, President-Elect
Email: David_cobos@co.midland.tx.us
Const. Delton Thrasher, 2nd Vice President
Const. Delton Thrasher, 2nd Vice President
Hood County
Const. Delton Thrasher, 2nd Vice President
1200 W. Pearl, Granbury, TX 76048
Const. Delton Thrasher, 2nd Vice President
(817) 408-2602
Const. Delton Thrasher, 2nd Vice President
Email: dthrasher@co.hood.tx.us
Judge Susan Moore, Third Vice President
Judge Susan Moore, Third Vice President
Goliad County
Judge Susan Moore, Third Vice President
P.O. Box 678, Golida, TX 77963
Judge Susan Moore, Third Vice President
(361) 645-3663
Judge Susan Moore, Third Vice President
Email: smoore@goliadcountytx.gov
Const. Chad Jordan, Secretary/Treasurer
Const. Chad Jordan, Secretary/Treasurer
Hood County
Const. Chad Jordan, Secretary/Treasurer
1200 W. Pearl Street, Granbury, TX 76048
Const. Chad Jordan, Secretary/Treasurer
(817) 579-3204
Const. Chad Jordan, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: cjordan@co.hood.tx.us
Judge Janice Sons, Judge Advocate
Judge Janice Sons, Judge Advocate
Wichita County
Judge Janice Sons, Judge Advocate
900 7th St, Suite 281, Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Judge Janice Sons, Judge Advocate
(940-766-8141
Judge Janice Sons, Judge Advocate
Email: janice.sons@co.wichita.tx.us
Const. Richard Coffman, Sergeant-at-Arms
Const. Richard Coffman, Sergeant-at-Arms
Williamson County
Const. Richard Coffman, Sergeant-at-Arms
350 Discovery Blvd. #205, Cedar Park, TX 78613
Const. Richard Coffman, Sergeant-at-Arms
(512) 260-4270
Const. Richard Coffman, Sergeant-at-Arms
Email: rcoffman@wilco.org
Judge Holly Williamson, Chair, Justice of the Peace Education Committee
Judge Holly Williamson, Chair, Justice of the Peace Education Committee
Harris County
Judge Holly Williamson, Chair, Justice of the Peace Education Committee
7330 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, TX 77505
Judge Holly Williamson, Chair, Justice of the Peace Education Committee
(281)479-6900
Judge Holly Williamson, Chair, Justice of the Peace Education Committee
Email: holly_williamson@jp.hctx.net
Judge Suzan L. Thompson, Chair, Court Personnel Education Committee
Judge Suzan L. Thompson, Chair, Court Personnel Education Committee
Matagorda County
Judge Suzan L. Thompson, Chair, Court Personnel Education Committee
P.O. Box 656, Matagorda, TX 77457
Judge Suzan L. Thompson, Chair, Court Personnel Education Committee
(979) 863-2035
Judge Suzan L. Thompson, Chair, Court Personnel Education Committee
Email: suzan.thompson@sbcglobal.net
Const. Matt Wylie, Chair, Civil Process Education Committee
Const. Matt Wylie, Chair, Civil Process Education Committee
Johnson County
Const. Matt Wylie, Chair, Civil Process Education Committee
425 W. Chambers, Cleburne, TX 76033
Const. Matt Wylie, Chair, Civil Process Education Committee
(817) 556-6163
Const. Matt Wylie, Chair, Civil Process Education Committee
Email: mwylie@jocotx.org
Judge Phillip Montgomery, Past President
Judge Phillip Montgomery, Past President
Medina County
Judge Phillip Montgomery, Past President
317 SH 132 North, Devine, TX 78016
Judge Phillip Montgomery, Past President
(830) 665-8020
Judge Phillip Montgomery, Past President
Email: Jp4_163@yahoo.com