Skip to Content

Court Personnel Education Committee

The JPCA Court Personnel Education Committee works with the Training Center to design curriculum and offer direction for all Court Personnel education.

Judge Suzan L. Thompson, Chair
Judge Suzan L. Thompson, Chair
Matagorda County
Judge Suzan L. Thompson, Chair
P.O. Box 656, Matagorda, TX 77457
Judge Suzan L. Thompson, Chair
(979) 863-2035
Judge Suzan L. Thompson, Chair
Email: slthompson@yahoo.com
Judge Kaye Phillips, Secretary
Judge Kaye Phillips, Secretary
Hale County
Judge Kaye Phillips, Secretary
500 Broadway, #10, Plainview, TX 79072
Judge Kaye Phillips, Secretary
(806) 291-5201
Judge Kaye Phillips, Secretary
Email: ckphillips@suddenlink.net
Judge David Patronella, Member
Judge David Patronella, Member
Harris County
Judge David Patronella, Member
1302 Preston St, Houston, TX 77002
Judge David Patronella, Member
(713) 755-5195
Judge David Patronella, Member
Email: sis_woodruff@jp.co.harris.tx.us
Ms. Tammy Jenkins, Member
Ms. Tammy Jenkins, Member
Chambers County
Ms. Tammy Jenkins, Member
7711 Highway 146, Baytown, TX 77523
Ms. Tammy Jenkins, Member
(281) 383-3641
Ms. Tammy Jenkins, Member
Email: tjenkins@co.chambers.tx.us
Judge Karen Diaz, Member
Judge Karen Diaz, Member
San Patricio County
Judge Karen Diaz, Member
900 Austin Street, Portland, TX 78374
Judge Karen Diaz, Member
(361) 643-2241
Judge Karen Diaz, Member
Email: judgekarendiaz@yahoo.com
Judge Mitzi French, Member
Judge Mitzi French, Member
Kerr County
Judge Mitzi French, Member
700 Main Street Ste 102, Kerrvile, TX 78028
Judge Mitzi French, Member
(972) 224-7666
Judge Mitzi French, Member
Email: mfrench@co.kerr.tx.us
Ms. Robin Wellmann, Member
Ms. Robin Wellmann, Member
Washington County
Ms. Robin Wellmann, Member
P. O. Box 120, Barton, TX 77835
Ms. Robin Wellmann, Member
(979) 289-2921
Ms. Robin Wellmann, Member
Email: Jp4clerk@wacounty.com
Judge Dianne Samaniego, Member
Judge Dianne Samaniego, Member
Armstrong County
Judge Dianne Samaniego, Member
101 Trice Street, Claude, TX 79019
Judge Dianne Samaniego, Member
(806) 226-2041
Judge Dianne Samaniego, Member
Email: dianne.samaniego@co.armstrong.tx.us
Mr. Brian Stanley, Member
Mr. Brian Stanley, Member
Montgomery County
Mr. Brian Stanley, Member
22354 Justice Drive, New Caney, TX 77357
Mr. Brian Stanley, Member
(281) 577-8970
Mr. Brian Stanley, Member
Email: brian.stanley@mctx.org